Mans Worst Nightmare
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
welcome to the forums guys please keep active and enjoy your stay....REMEMBER TO BOOKMARK THE SITE!
MwN Ventrilo info: shadow.typefrag.com port: 13082 feel free to use

darksync's weekly update about himself LOL

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
darksync
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
darksync

darksync's weekly update about himself LOL Empty
PostSubject: darksync's weekly update about himself LOL   darksync's weekly update about himself LOL Icon_minitimeThu Mar 03, 2011 6:59 pm

I've decided to semi blog about myself here, since it'll make me feel like I'm adding something to the community. Might just post something under this topic weekly or so.... =P
Hope you don't mind. haha.

So anyways, this week was my first week back at University. I'm studying at the University of Auckland. Bachelor of Technology: Medical Physics and Imaging Tech.

I've been following the GSL (Global Starcraft League) this whole week. And man, I get so excited. I'm a huge fan of ST_July at the moment. His zerg is SO aggressive.

Been quite a hectic week. I worked til 11pm on thursday.... Which wasn't that fun.
Uni's been pretty relaxing.
My love life took a HUGE turn this week too =P

In a good way of course.

Maybe you all could do the same. I wouldn't mind reading about small things that matter to you all in your lives Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.google.com
Strazdas
Commander
Commander
Strazdas

PostSubject: Re: darksync's weekly update about himself LOL   darksync's weekly update about himself LOL Icon_minitimeFri Mar 04, 2011 5:10 am